It’s not exactly a secret that Florida has a booming used car market.
Last year, Florida sold nearly 2.2 million new cars and light trucks.
But the number of new cars being sold in the Sunshine State has grown since 2013, when the number peaked at nearly 6.6 million.
Florida has been a leader in sales for new cars, and there is plenty of competition.
Many states are now selling cars from automakers like Fiat Chrysler and GM.
And in Florida, the state also has the nation’s highest per-capita auto sales.
But some buyers are worried about the state’s lack of regulation for new car sales.
That is why some buyers have begun to look at alternative states, such as Michigan, to sell their cars.
For years, people in Florida have had the option to lease their cars to a private owner.
This was often done in order to avoid high taxes.
But that option is about to end.
The Florida State Attorney General is seeking to eliminate that option.
The state has also banned new car leasing altogether.
In an attempt to curb auto leasing, Florida legislators passed an act in 2015 that required auto leasing companies to disclose the vehicle’s price to consumers.
The act was passed with strong bipartisan support.
But in an effort to attract business to the Sunshine state, the law went into effect last November.
The bill is set to expire in 2019.
The Florida House of Representatives and Senate have also passed bills to prohibit new car ownership and sales, but they have not been signed into law by the governor.
There is a bill to regulate vehicle registration in Florida.
But unlike California, Florida does not have a statewide vehicle registration system.
A bill passed in 2017 in Florida would have created a statewide registration system and regulated vehicle ownership.
But Florida is not the only state that is considering regulations for car ownership.
In Michigan, new car registrations in 2018 were estimated to have been up about 20 percent from the previous year.
In Texas, the Texas legislature passed a bill in June that would require a $1,000 car registration fee and an $800 vehicle inspection fee.
But those fees are expected to expire by the end of 2021.